Olive and Company

“luck is what happens when preparation meets opportunity.”

 

isn’t that true?

Olive&Co. agrees.

Well I am just in love. Everything about them is awesome. Their name, their work, their clients, their website… j’adore Olive & Co.  The Coloplast packaging concept is really sweet! (Take a look!)  I would feel a little less uneasy injecting something into me if it came in a package like that! And, there seems to be an equal balance of men and women, which is important to me in the workplace.  I’ll definitely be following these folks and eventually send my resume their way!

 

http://oliveandcompany.com/

Leave a Reply

