Go East Design Firm

These guys look pretty cool! Their client list is impressive — Target, 3M, Thinsulate (oh I love the mittens!) Lands End, Macy’s, just to name a few. And I like how they introduce everyone on their team right on their website… as a client, I would feel more comfortable and more likely to make a contact with the company. As a potential job applicant, I definitely feel more comfortable, plus I have the opportunity to “stalk” their creative people on the Internet and learn more about their work and how they got to Go East. I would make a parallel to my own track and see if they compare at all to me. They are definitely allowing themselves better applicants by showcasing their already amazing creative team (and accounts people  and business people!)  I like their website, too. Ironically, a lot of interactive design firms have really clunky and cluttered websites– but this one is highly effective and simple to navigate.

http://goeastdesign.com/

Leave a Reply

