BLOG ATTEMPT #5: Potholes suck.

Seriously, potholes suck. And the people of Duluth know that all too well. One winter, I was driving near UMD and a pothole bent the shit out of my rim, thus causing my tire to become incapacitated. Luckily, I was right by a tire repair shop, so I brought my old volvo. The repair man knew that the notorious Duluth potholes had killed my rim, so he fixed her up and put the tire back on for FREE. My unlucky day suddenly got lucky, and I’ll never forget how nice that man was.  However, I still hate potholes.

 

Until now. Now I can appreciate them. Because of this:

 http://design-milk.com/pothole-art/

Leave a Reply

